First time in the UK

I firstly came in the UK four years ago, and that experience will always be one of the most exciting memories of my life. When I got off the plane, I was absolutely impressed by how kind and helpful British people were. My second impression was the beauty of English landscapes, nice climate and impressive architecture. When I arrived in Brighton, I’ve been totally excited by Brighton Pier and the Beach! The weather was incredible, the sun was shining, people were sunbathing and seagulls were flying. My family and I went to the ‘Fish and Chips’ restaurant to try the cuisine and really liked it. Afterwards, we went to visit my college and I was absolutely impressed by the outlook of it. I’ve decided to dedicate my life into “Business and Management” area in future,and, therefore, chose to study it in the university.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Leave a Reply

